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Congratulations on registering your new business with the State of North Carolina. Your Articles have been filed with the Secretary

of State and are complete. As a new business, it is important to have all your documents in order. You have one step lefi to obtain all

your documents now for only $399.89 and remain in good standing. You may have already acquired one or more of these documents

before receiving this letter. You also have the option to individually purchase only the one(s) you are missing for the following pricing;

$89.95 - Certificate of Existence

$124.95 - Labor Law Poster

$199.95 - EIN

What is it?

=)

This is a Certificate which certifies that your
company is in existence, authorized to
transact business in the state of NC, and
complies with all state requirements.

This poster is a state and federal mandated
employment law notice that informs
employees of their rights under the NLRA
(National Labor Relations Act).

Employer Identification Number, also
called a Federal Tax ID, is a 9 digit
number associated with your business and
is issued by the IRS when you register.

Why do I need it?

==

It may be required for loans, to renew
business licenses, to open your business
bank account, or for tax and other business
purposes. It shows that your company may
legally conduct business in the state of North
Carolina.

It is required by Federal Law 29 USC Sec.
666 (I) & 29 Sec. 2005 to be posted in a
visible location of the workplace for
businesses with at least 1 employee.
Penalties can lead to fines in excess of
$7.000 per instance or even lawsuits.

All businesses are required to register
with the federal government and obtain an
EIN. An EIN is also required to hire
employees, open a business bank account,
file taxes, apply for business loans / lines
of credit, and other business purposes.

TO PAY BY CARD:

For faster service and turnaround time, make
payments by visiting our website at

www.NCPAYNOW.org

TO PAY BY CHECK:

Fill out the form below and enclose a money order or certified
check for the correct amount made payable to:

North Carolina Certified Document Services
13200 Strickland Road Suite 114 #350
Raleigh, NC 27613

IMPORTANT! PLEASE NOTE:
EIN CAN ONLY BE ORDERED ONLINE, PLEASE DO NOT SEND EIN PAYMENTS IN THE MAIL

MAKE A SELECTION [—)

[ ] Certificate of Status $89.95

PLEASE FILL THIS OUT COMPLETELY AND LEGIBLY:

[ ]Labor Law Poster $124.95

[ ]Both $199.90

Full Name:

Phone #:

E-Mail:

REFERENCE ID:

2546985

North Carolina Certified Document Services is not a Government Agency and is not affiliated with the Internal Revenue Service or any other federal or state mgani;aﬁons. NCC_DS acts as a Third-Party application assisting

company. This is not a bill. Payments contain processing service fees. Allow up to 21 business days to receive documents. All sales are final and non.

fundable. New b

T information is obtained from public records.




